Home / About Carolina Auto Warehouse | Car Dealership | Concord & Charlotte, NC / Carolina Auto Warehouse customer reviews in Concord NC

How Are We Doing?

If you are looking to learn more about our customer service experience at Carolina Auto Warehouse, take a look at what past customers have had to say. Read the reviews on this page to find out what it is like to work with our team.

24 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We felt comfortable and respected when we walked into the Carolina Auto Warehouse in Concord. We experienced friendly staff as well as an easy transition with trading our car in and purchasing another, all within two hours. We highly recommend this place of business and thank them for a pleasurable experience.
Amanda Harmon
2019-11-02
Cannot say enough good things about this place. After months of searching, I somehow stumbled upon Carolina Auto Warehouse and it just so happened they had the perfect car in stock. After a lot of hemming and hawing about pulling the trigger on the deal, I ended up needing some more time for thought. The guys were extremely laid back and allowed me the time I needed to consider. I ended up coming back in and we made the deal happen. Extremely fair with my trade in and made the financing process... More
Evan T
2020-03-02
Highly recommend Caroline Auto Warehouse. I drove from Raleigh to inspect a car, ended up buying some other car and wanted to swap it, through this entire process Brian, Justin and team were very accommodating unlike some of other dealers. They were happy to get the Car delivered to me as well so I didn't have to do long drive again. This team will be my first choice when I decide to change my car.
Mohan Shash
2019-03-28
Great Dealership. Great People. Amazing prices. Couldn't have chosen a better place to get our new family vehicle. Thank you so much Justin
stealthgto22 .
2019-09-17
I bought my first car from this team when we were so new to US, Brian and team were so great that I went back to them to buy my second car, CX 5.. Driving 140 miles makes it so worth it to work with this dealership as they are so friendly and understand the needs... Hopefully we don't need one more car, if we ever do I will not hesitate a bit to contact Brian and team.. Thanks.
Mohan Shash
2019-09-17
This is a great place, had a wonderful experience and will definitely return when needing another car. Everyone is very professional and helpful. Jay and Christina both do a fantastic job. The entire staff is very friendly. Keep up the great work Carolina Auto Warehouse!
Lynn Frick
2020-03-04
I was in need of a new car and there were 2 things I was sure of...1-I wanted a GOOD used car! 2- I really wanted it to be a Jeep! My husband went to visit Carolina Auto Warehouse and found a beautiful 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus! Used and in Excellent condition! Shoutout to the owner, Brian, Justin, & the finance manager Christina! This is a family oriented business and they made the entire experience a fun, laughter filled, joyful one! We received first-class service, extended warranty, a... More
Jennifer Barringer
2019-09-19
I went with my mom and grandma to get my first car yesterday and we were all extremely happy and impressed with the service. They were all so helpful and fun and made everything so easy. I got my first car and I will be going back to them in the future. I would also highly recommend going to them because they will make your life easier with your search, trust me.
nyah martin
2020-03-09
This place is the opposite of a normal dealership experience. It's actually a pleasant experience! Justin was wonderful, friendly and patient. The whole office staff was a pleasure to work with. We left with our new family car and at an incredible price. We highly recommend this dealership.
audrey whiteley
2019-11-17
Amazing service and friendly staff. We had a wonderful experience with Justin down at Carolina Auto Warehouse earlier this week. We live over 2 hours away and barely made it before closing. He, and other employees , stayed after hours to make this deal happen. So pleased with the quick transaction and professionalism the staff showed. We will definitely do business with them again in the near future.
Alicia Davis
2019-08-16

Location

Carolina Auto Warehouse
288 Concord Parkway N
Concord, NC 28027
Get directions